Board of Civil Authority


The Board of Civil Authority is responsible for the following duties: assisting in elections, delivering absentee ballots, counting ballots, maintaining up-to-date voter checklists, and hearing appeals from final decisions of the Listers on the valuation of property.

The Board of Civil Authority is comprised of the Justices of the Peace, the Selectboard, and the Town Clerk.

The Board meets when required at the Town Hall.



Michael Walsh
Douglas Pastula
Craig Vance
Kenneth Linsley
Angelo Incerpi

Justices of the Peace

Martin Beattie

Stephen Cobb

Virginia Incerpi

Dianne Langmaid

Jane Larrabee

Kenneth Linsley

Bruce Melendy

Susan Pekala

Robert Sargent

Phyllis Sweeney

Town Clerk

Wendy Somers