TOWN OFFICERS APPOINTED BY THE SELECTBOARD 2017

Position Clerk of the Board	Incumbent Audrey DeProspero	Term Expires 2018
Fire Chief	Troy Cochran	2018
Sexton of Town Cemeteries	Josephine Guertin Louise Lessard	2018 2018
Surveyor of Wood and Lumber	Selectboard	2018
First Constable	Josephine Guertin	2018
Animal Control Officer	Candace Dane	2018
Pound Keeper	Laurie Speicher	2018
Development Review Board	Vacant Robert Balivet John McClung Douglas Lamothe Michael Smith Theodore Chase Theresa Pelletier	2019 2019 2020 2020 2018 2018 2018
Solid Waste Management Representative Alternate	James Ashley Walter McNeil	2018 2018
Zoning Administrative Officer	Linda Leone	2018
E-911 Coordinator	Jeremy McMullen	2018
Planning Commission	Vince Foy Catherine Whitehead James Ashely Jeff Paquet Philip Chadderdon Glenn Herrin Jill Kelleher	2020 2020 2019 2018 2018 2019 2019
Conservation Commission	David Houston Jacob Langmaid Deborah Yonker Nancy Diefenbach Richard Diefenbach Bridget Ferrin-Smith Evangelyn Morse	2020 2019 2020 2018 2018 2019 2020
Dog List	Town Clerk's Office	2018
Greenup Coordinator	Shannon Pelletier	2018
Emergency Management Coordinator Assistant EMC	Michael Walsh Glen Herrin	2018 2018
Health Officer	Eric Bach (5/31/2019) 2019
Town Service Officer	Doug Carter	2018