Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission meets the first Monday of the month at 7:00 pm at Town Hall. 

To contact the Conservation Commission send emails to:

Interested in becoming a member?  Click here:  vacancies

Tree Warden:  Wes Everts (

Members:                           Term:

Evangelyn Morse, Chair      2021

Barbara Huibregtse              2021

David Houston                     2020

Jacob Langmaid                   2022

Deborah Yonker                   2020

Brian Henderson                  2021

Bridget Ferrin-Smith            2022

Thomas Forster                    2020

Debra Bixby                         2022


Informational Items:

EAB ltr from ANR

EAB info from Vermont Department of Forest

One page summary of EAB Preparedness Plan for Danville. 

Emerald Ash Borer (EAB) Preparedness Plan adopted 2-7-19

Tree Ordinance adopted 2-7-19

Forest Management Plan Amendment Rogers Lot 2-3-20

Total Page Visits: 799 - Today Page Visits: 1