Development Review Board

The Development Review Board consists of seven members who meet the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of every month. 

All zoning business should be directed to Linda Leone, Zoning Administrator at as the DRB is a quasi-judicial body dealing only with zoning applications for permits and appeals of the Zoning Administrator’s decision.

Term:       Members:

2021         Michael Smith, Chair

2022         Robert Balivet, Vice Chair & Secretary

2020         John McClung

2020         Kristin Barany

2021         Brian Henderson

2021         Theresa Pelletier

2022         Robert Magro


Town of Danville Development Review Board Rules of Procedure

Danville Bylaws 803.2 The Development Review Board shall adopt rules of procedure and rules of ethics with respect to conflicts of interest to guide its official conduct, as required under 24 V.S.A. §4461(a) and Vermont’s Open Meeting Law. (page 44 of Danville Bylaw)

Links to Approved Rules of Procedure Documents:
Total Page Visits: 609 - Today Page Visits: 2